Monday - Friday: 8:00am-5:30pm
Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Sam L. from Brush Prairie, WA on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Just what you want a visit to the auto repair to be. Honest, informative and quality."
5 star rating
Monica P. from Brush Prairie, WA on 11/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I never leave there feeling like I was overcharged."
5 star rating
Alison H. from Brush Prairie, WA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with service I received from Chuck and Steve"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brush Prairie, WA on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's sure nice to be able to trust that the people working on your vehicle are honest and doing their best. We have been very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Alison H. from Brush Prairie, WA on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I dealt with Chuck, He was very courteous and explained what needed to be done. the work was done in one day which I really appreciated. I will bring my truck back to them, and what a bonus they washed the truck!"
5 star rating
Doug C. from Brush Prairie, WA on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and fair priced."
5 star rating
Mark C. from Brush Prairie, WA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought in and older truck and was expecting to do a large repair. Chuck the gentleman in the office told me they would go through and if they can fix it for cheaper he would let me know. He did to fix it for considerably cheaper. I felt like Chuck was honest and you don't find that everyday in a mechanic shop. I just happen to be driving by and found the shop I like it and recommend it to my friends."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Brush Prairie, WA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I dealt with Chuck via phone and in person. He was peasant and knowledgeable. My truck issue was resolved in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Lars H. from Brush Prairie, WA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Lobbestael are very fair and do excellent work."
5 star rating
Connie S. from Brush Prairie, WA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We are new fans for Lobbestael's. They did a major repair on our diesel (Power Stroke) Van; one we did not initially welcome because of the $$ and length of time involved. But, it was a repair that needed to be done. We could not be happier with the outcome. Chuck and Steve did a great job of proactively communicating the status of the repair, which spanned several days. Steve even burned the midnight oil to complete the repair ahead of a trip to the coast we had been planning for months. The van was clean and ready for our trip on the morning we needed it. To say they went the "extra mile", would be a serious understatement. We will be back and without reservation highly recommend Lobbestael's to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brush Prairie, WA on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great repair for one of my fleet vehicles. Steve and his team were able to quickly diagnose and resolve the issue with the truck."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brush Prairie, WA on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Experience was good."
5 star rating
Robbie M. from Brush Prairie, WA on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brush Prairie, WA on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service and honest advice. Both Steve and Chuck are always friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Fred P. from Brush Prairie, WA on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Lobbestael repaired the AC on my pickup and it has been working as it should for the last six months."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brush Prairie, WA on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome!"

"Quality work , the shop communicated with me , let me know what I might expect and made the necessary repairs. Nobody likes spending money on auto repairs or maintenance but if you can trust the shop and you take care of your vehicle , it is worth it. "

Jon Schlecht